Scripture Soundbite

An invitation to reflection and/or conversation starter based on an excerpt from the Sunday Bible readings.

Sunday, 18th April, 2021 – 3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 11th April, 2021 – 2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday 21st March, 2021 – 5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 14th March, 2021 – 4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 7th March, 2021 – 3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 28th February, 2021 – 2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 21st February, 2021 – 1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 7th February, 2021 – 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 31st January, 2021 – 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 24th January, 2021 – 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 17th January, 2021 – 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 10th January, 2021 – The Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, 3rd January, 2021 – 2nd Sunday after Christmas

On the last Sunday in the Advent Term, we feature a soundbite from one of the Christmas Midnight Mass readings!

Sunday, 6th December 2020 – 2nd Sunday in Advent (Year B)

Sunday, 29th November 2020 – 1st Sunday in Advent (Year B)

Sunday, 22nd November, 2020 – Christ the King

Sunday, 15th November, 2020 – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 8th November, 2020 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 1st November, 2020 – All Saints

Sunday, 18th October, 2020 – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11th October, 2020 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4th October, 2020 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 27th September, 2020 – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 20th September, 2020 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 13th September, 2020 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 6th September 2020 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time